April Fool! Curated by Michael Burkitt
Leeds Shopping Plaza. April 2010.

Artists include: Stacey Allen, Matthew Allen, Tom Cookson, Melanie Delaney, Luke Drozd, Freya, Alison Herbert, Christopher Hall, Helen Harrop, Tom Jackson, Sheila, Ellie and Rhianna Mone, Regina Pinto, Steve Scholfield, Brian Marchant-Sidwell, Tree, Elizabeth West.

All artworks were created on April Fools day 2010 between 12.00am and 11.59pm the artworks themselves are April Fools or are documentation of what the artists did on the day.



Built with Indexhibit